To delete an existing document including all versions, go to the document's editing view.
Either from document control

Or from the document view

At the bottom right, you will find the option to delete your document.

After clicking the Delete Document button, you will be asked in a pop-up window if you are sure.

Once you confirm, you will receive a notification that your document has been deleted. You can now find it in the trash bin of your laboratory database and restore it if needed. Navigation Bar Settings Trash can
Related Topics: Request read confirmation, Change the document creator afterwards
Laatste wijziging: 21.08.2026
Algemeen
Leveranciersbeoordeling
Materiaal
Medewerkers
Klanten
Opdrachten
Monsters
PDF-sjablonen
Bijlagen
Recepten
Verslagen
Editor voor rapporttabellen
Interfaces
Kompetenzen
AI-functies
Inleidende fase
Analyses
Sjablonen
Klantenportaal (optioneel)
Aanbiedingen
Facturen
Parameters
Rekenwerk met parameters
Webservices
Transformatiecode
Controleplannen / Grenswaarden / Specificaties
Documentbeheer
Vragen en antwoorden
Testmiddelen
Opleidingen voor medewerkers
8D-rapport
Overige
Bestandsbeheer
Processen